The Short Story Award section is open to all photographers, with no restriction of any kind.

The reportages submitted consist of min 5 and max 10 images.

The international jury selected the following finalists and the winner will be announced on the 14th September 2017 at 21:00 CEST.
Arianne ClémentArianne Clément
Arianne Clément
Arianne ClémentCanada
100 ans, âge de beauté
Pavel VolkovPavel Volkov
Pavel Volkov
Pavel VolkovRussia
Early habbits
Mariaelena Di GiovanniMariaelena Di Giovanni
Mariaelena Di Giovanni
Pavel VolkovPavel Volkov
Pavel Volkov
Pavel VolkovRussia
Valery MelnikovValery Melnikov
Valery Melnikov
Valery MelnikovRussia
Splinters of broken silence
Amber BrackenAmber Bracken
Amber Bracken
Amber BrackenCanada
Standing Rock
Emanuele SatolliEmanuele Satolli
Emanuele Satolli
Emanuele SatolliItaly
The Battle for Mosul
Javier CorsoJavier Corso
Javier Corso
Javier CorsoSpain
Tierra Verde
Stefano SchiratoStefano Schirato
Stefano Schirato
Stefano SchiratoItaly
Where shall I go?
Nadia Shira CohenNadia Shira Cohen
Nadia Shira Cohen
Nadia Shira CohenItaly
Yo no dí a Luz