The Master Award section is open to all photographers, with no restriction of any kind.
The reportages submitted consist of min 20 and max 40 images.
The international jury selected the following finalists.
The winner will be announced on theĀ 14th September 2017 at 21:00 CEST.
Rebecca ConwayRebecca Conway
Rebecca Conway
Rebecca ConwayUnited Kingdom
Valley of the Shadow
Daniel BerehulakDaniel Berehulak
Daniel Berehulak
Daniel BerehulakAustralia
They Are Slaughtering Us Like Animals
Emanuele SatolliEmanuele Satolli
Emanuele Satolli
Emanuele SatolliItaly
The Battle for Mosul
Luca SolaLuca Sola
Luca Sola
Luca SolaItaly
Valerio BispuriValerio Bispuri
Valerio Bispuri
Valerio BispuriItaly
Max Cabello OrcasitasMax Cabello Orcasitas
Max Cabello Orcasitas
Max Cabello OrcasitasPeru
Post Conflict Stories: Chungui, Oronccoy, Raccaya Culluchaca
Max HirzelMax Hirzel
Max Hirzel
Max HirzelSwitzerland
Migrant Bodies
Narciso ContrerasNarciso Contreras
Narciso Contreras
Narciso ContrerasMexico
Libya: A Human Marketplace
Kirsten Leah BitzerKirsten Leah Bitzer
Kirsten Leah Bitzer
Kirsten Leah BitzerUnited States
Jason and Rachel
Giovanni CobianchiGiovanni Cobianchi
Giovanni Cobianchi
Giovanni CobianchiItaly
Burri i deuth