This section wants to focus its attention on the different nationalities of the European photographers. The 2017 edition opens to all French photographers and is done in collaboration with Manifesto Festival of Toulouse.

The international jury selected the following finalists and the winner will be announced on the 14th September 2017 at 21:00 CEST.

Arthur PersetArthur Perset
Arthur Perset
Arthur PersetFrance
Le Plateau
Jacob ChetritJacob Chetrit
Jacob Chetrit
Jacob ChetritFrance
Demain ça ira mieux
Romain LaurendeauRomain Laurendeau
Romain Laurendeau
Myriam MeloniMyriam Meloni
Myriam Meloni
Myriam MeloniFrance
Different Shades of Blue
Gwenn DubourthoumieuGwenn Dubourthoumieu
Gwenn Dubourthoumieu
Gwenn DubourthoumieuFrance
Les mangeurs de cuivre
Gilles MercierGilles Mercier
Gilles Mercier
Gilles MercierFrance
Zona de Alb
Jonathan FontaineJonathan Fontaine
Jonathan Fontaine
Jonathan FontaineFrance
Pastoral Tribes on the Edge
Frédéric LuczakFrédéric Luczak
Frédéric Luczak
Ann-Christine WoehrlAnn-Christine Woehrl
Ann-Christine Woehrl
Ann-Christine WoehrlFrance-Germany
Santa Fé Addiction
Dornier MelanieDornier Melanie
Dornier Melanie
Dornier MelanieFrance
Mahila Thana